Civil Service Employees

2018 Holiday Schedule

Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017
New Year's Holiday Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s  Day Monday January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday November 23, 2018
Christmas Holiday Tuesday December 25, 2018