City Courts Employees

2022 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Eve Friday December 31, 2021
New Year's Day Saturday January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 17, 2022
Washington Birthday Monday February 21, 2022
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday March 1, 2022
Good Friday Friday April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Friday June 17, 2022
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
All Saints Day Tuesday November 1, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday November 25, 2022
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2022