City Courts Employees

2018 Holiday Schedule

Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017
New Year's Holiday Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday  January 15, 2018
Mardi Gras Tuesday February 13, 2018
President's Day Monday February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018
All Saints' Day Thursday November 1, 2018
General Election Day Tuesday November 6, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Monday December 31, 2018