Classified Employees

2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Holiday Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day Holiday Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday November 27, 2020
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020