HomePrint
EmailContactWeather

Go To Search

Classified Employees

2017 Holiday Schedule

 Christmas Day 

 Monday, December 26, 2016

 New Year's Holiday

 Monday, January 2, 2017

 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, January 16, 2017

 President's Day

 Monday, February 20, 2017

 Good Friday

 Friday, April 14 , 2017

 Memorial Day

 Monday, May 29, 2017

 Independence Day

 Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 Labor Day

 Monday, September 4, 2017

 Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, November 23, 2017

 Thanksgiving Holiday

 Friday, November 24, 2017

 Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017



City of Shreveport, Louisiana