Fair Share Liasion of the Year Award

The Fair Share Department has instituted an annual award program recognizing the Liaison that exhibits diligence, commitment, and unwavering support of the Fair Share program.

The first Liaison of the Year 2022 Award was presented to Latoicha Jones, Property Standards on March 21, 2023 by Tom Dark, Chief Accounting Officer with Leon Wheeler, Fair Share Director, Jeanetta Scott, Fair Share Deputy Director and Terrence Green, Property Standards Director at the first quarter 2023 liaison meeting. 

Latoicha presentation
Fair Share Laisions
1st Recipient Fair Share Liaison of the Year Award 2022Latoicha Jones Property Standards
Latoicha Jones Fair Share Liaison of the Year 2022