Contact Council Member

SHREVEPORT CITY COUNCIL
December 29, 2018 - December 2022


DISTRICT A
Willie Bradford
3000 Independence Ave.
Shreveport, LA 71108
Ph: 318-510-4768
Email Willie.Bradford@shreveportla.gov
 
DISTRICT C
John Nickelson
P.O. Box 31109
Shreveport, LA 71130
Ph: 318-505-2619
Email John.Nickelson@shreveportla.gov

DISTRICT E
James Flurry
9433 Brookside Circle
Shreveport, LA 71118
Ph: 318-510-4765
Email James.Flurry@shreveportla.gov

DISTRICT G
Jerry Bowman, Jr.
P.O. Box 31109
Shreveport, LA 71130
Ph: 318-510-4176
Email Jerry.Bowman@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT B
LeVette Fuller
P.O. Box 31109
Shreveport, LA 71130
Ph: 318-550-1535
Email LeVette.Fuller@shreveportla.gov

DISTRICT D
Grayson Boucher
P.O. Box 31109
Shreveport, LA 71130
Ph: 318-465-4004
Email Grayson.Boucher@shreveportla.gov

DISTRICT F
James Green
P.O. Box 31109
Shreveport, LA 71130
Ph: 318-635-7118
Email James.Green@shreveportla.gov