HomePrint
EmailContactWeather

Go To Search
Click to Home

Classified Employees

2016 Holiday Schedule

 New Year's Holiday

 Friday, January 1, 2016

 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, January 18, 2016

 President's Day

 Monday, February 15, 2016

 Good Friday

 Friday, March 25 , 2016

 Memorial Day

 Monday, May 30, 2016

 Independence Day

 Monday, July 4, 2016

 Labor Day

 Monday, September 5, 2016

 Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, November 24, 2016

 Thanksgiving Holiday

 Friday, November 25, 2016

 Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2016

   



City of Shreveport, Louisiana