Contact Council Member

SHREVEPORT CITY COUNCIL
December 27, 2014 - December 2018


DISTRICT A
Willie Bradford
3000 Independence Ave.
Shreveport, LA 71108
Ph: 318-510-4768
Email Willie.Bradford@shreveportla.gov
 
DISTRICT C
Oliver Jenkins
P.O. Box 31109
Shreveport, LA 71130
Ph: 318-673-5287
Email Oliver.Jenkins@shreveportla.gov

DISTRICT E
James Flurry
9433 Brookside Circle
Shreveport, LA 71118
Ph: 318-510-4765
Email James.Flurry@shreveportla.gov

DISTRICT G
Jerry Bowman, Jr.
9311 Lytham Drive
Shreveport, LA 71129
Ph: 318-510-4176
Email Jerry.Bowman@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT B
Jeff Everson
P.O. Box 543
Shreveport, LA 71162
Ph; 318-673-5289
Email Jeff.Eversonj@shreveportla.gov

DISTRICT D
Michael Corbin
P.O. Box 31109
Shreveport, LA 71130
Ph: 318-678-3513
Email Michael.Corbin@shreveportla.gov

DISTRICT F
Stephanie Lynch
P.O. Box 31109
Shreveport, LA 71130
Ph: 318-532-3326
Email Stephanie.Lynch@shreveportla.gov